Lele Zhang, Professor, School of Mechanical, Electronic and Control Engineering, Beijing Jiaotong University, China.

Lewis M. Fulton, Director of STEPS+ (Sustainable Transportation Energy Pathways), Institute of Transportation Studies at the UC Davis, USA.

Marco Pierini, Professor at Mobility and Vehicle Innovation Group, University of Florence, Italy.

Marzia Traverso, Professor and head of Institute of Sustainability in Civil Engineering, RWTH Aachen, Germany.

Rupert Baumgartner, Professor of Sustainability Management, University of Graz, Austria; Director of the Christian-Doppler-Laboratory for Sustainable Product Management enabling a Circular Economy, Graz, Austria

Thilo Bein, Honorary Professor for Actuator Materials and Principles, TU Darmstadt, Germany; Head of Knowledge Management at the Fraunhofer Institute for Structural Durability and System Reliability LBF, Darmstadt, Germany

Tracy Bhamra, Professor of Design for Sustainability, Royal Holloway, University of London, UK.